Die Freien Wähler wurden im Kreistag Landkreis Sigmaringen von 2014 – 2019 vertreten durch:


Schröter, Doris

Diplomverwaltungswirtin (FH)
Bürgermeisterin, Fraktionsvorsitzende

Unterm Kirchberg 13
88348 Bad Saulgau

Tel: +49 7581 207-100 (geschäftlich)
Fax: +49 7581 207-860 (geschäftlich)
E-Mail: doris.schroeter@freiewaehler-kvsig.de

Jacob, Thomas

Fachwirt für Farbe und Gestaltung
stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Äußerer Mühlweg 12
88630 Pfullendorf

Tel.: +49 7552 922830 (geschäftlich)
E-Mail: thomas.jacob@freiewaehler-kvsig.de

Arndt, Horst

Veringerstr. 29
72511 Bingen

Tel: +49 7577 7168 (geschäftlich)
E-Mail: horst.arndt@freiewaehler-kvsig.de

Blum, Rainer

Sonnenhalde 6/1
88636 Illmensee

Tel: +49 7558 638 (geschäftlich)
E-Mail: rainer.blum@freiewaehler-kvsig.de

Kubenz, Klaus

72488 Sigmaringen

E-Mail: klaus.kubenz@freiewaehler-kvsig.de

Maerz, Peter

Zeppelinstr. 3
88518 Herbertingen

Tel: +49 7586 723 (geschäftlich)
E-Mail: peter.maerz@freiewaehler-kvsig.de

Ott, Jürgen

Kriminalbeamter

Grünewaldstr. 20
72517 Sigmaringendorf

E-Mail: juergen.ott@freiewaehler-kvsig.de

Springindschmitten, Karl

Eichenweg 3
88605 Sauldorf

Tel: +49 7578 9141 (geschäftlich)
E-Mail: karl.springindschmitten@freiewaehler-kvsig.de

Stauß, Christoph

Hauserstr. 10
88512 Mengen

Tel: +49 7576 2659 (geschäftlich)
E-Mail: christoph.stauss@freiewaehler-kvsig.de